once upon a space in time…

Treasures of Life

Disclaimer:  I am not a Scientist or an Engineer but my mind enjoys reading about and toying in those realms. I have just enough curiosity and intuition to know if something is in the art of possible..but lack the academic formulas and theories to support my suppositions…but for what its worth here’s a stab at my concepts to support development for a new type of encryption for packets flowing through the ether.

This idea all came about when I was on a business trip in Virginia a couple of years ago…I was taking mass transportation after a full day of death by PowerPoint when my bus drove past a tall building made entirely of glass.  It was a sunny day out and there were no barriers between the bus and the building so I was able to see a perfect reflection of the bus with me inside of…

View original post 482 more words

