a self educated generalist…an obsession to simplify,and a compelling to analyse…over the years of many thought experiment,,and obsessive observation,on time and space lead me to a deeper understanding of spacetime,and all within…i could connect many dots,,,that others seemed to miss,,,for years i thought i was kidding myself,that it must be my own ignorance,so i started borrowing from every science…then i saw that my logical analysis,in its absolute simplicity,was the foundation on which science was created…leading to much deeper understanding of the fundamentals,and a more consolidated universe.,and a new era in science and discovery…

p.s should have concluded  by now,that i earn my living through construction,not writing… but if you understood what you read,then that is all i ask.

thank you for your reading,,and i welcome any input

john naddaf

